Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Addie Orndorff

Addie Orndorff

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Orndorff
"It was great working with Megan, a State Farm agent with Steven Gillis. She was extremely helpful and kind in my process of moving to North Carolina. She made a complicated process nice and easy."
Profile photo of Dee T

Dee T

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee T
"Heather is amazing, I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking professional representation in the insurance market. From start to finish, my experience with Steven Gillis and his team was nothing short of exceptional."
Profile photo of Ron Foster

Ron Foster

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Foster
"Best of the beach for a reason!"
Profile photo of Brenda Walden

Brenda Walden

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Walden
"Jes and Steve are awesome and we love having them for our insurances!"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"He has insured our cars for years. Great service."
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Thank you, Heather! For making insuring my vehicles and brand new home so easy! Thanks for your extra time and efforts to ease my mind during the process, clear communication and being so expeditious during the closing of my home to ensure no problems! I’ll absolutely recommend you and your team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Blades

Alexandra Blades

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Blades
"Highly recommend. We had a fabulous experience working with Jess. wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Ocean Payne

Ocean Payne

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ocean Payne
"Just want to give a big shout out to Jes Armstrong. She always is ready to answer any questions and is super nice!"
Profile photo of Carlota Scroggs

Carlota Scroggs

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlota Scroggs
"He cares about what is best for me and responds to my concerns promptly."
Profile photo of Hainiah Crowe

Hainiah Crowe

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hainiah Crowe
"Jes is amazing"
Profile photo of azul Chesteen

azul Chesteen

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by azul Chesteen
"delighted I will return soon, thank you"
Profile photo of Shane Harrington

Shane Harrington

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Harrington
"What can I say their my people."
Profile photo of Angie Symons

Angie Symons

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Symons
"Highly recommend this company. Jes Armstrong is your girl. Her knowledge & professionalism is top notch. I know that my family is in good hands! Don’t hesitate reaching out to her if you like great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Nolen

Lauren Nolen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Nolen
"Just moved over a month ago, but Heather and team have been incredibly helpful so far! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Patricia Montani

Patricia Montani

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Montani
"Steve and his great staff are always helpful with questions and advice"
Profile photo of Marshall Gallop

Marshall Gallop

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Gallop
"Steve has been my agent for years. Everyone in the office is wonderful & very helpful"
Profile photo of Tarynn Ingram

Tarynn Ingram

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarynn Ingram
"Working with Jes Armstrong has been a true pleasure and the best thing I could have done!! (since I didn't even know what my first steps should be) She was reliable and timely with answering any/all questions I had for getting my life insurance policy in order. I know that everything is taken care of and I am in the best hands. HIGHLY RECOMMEND -Don't wait and go get yours"
Profile photo of Malcom Murray

Malcom Murray

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcom Murray
"The staff were very respectful, knowledgeable, and made the process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Loretta Woodley

Loretta Woodley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Woodley
"Steven Gillis has been my agent for about 10 years now and everyone in his office is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I get immediate response when I need something done and I am very happy to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Brandi Rutherford

Brandi Rutherford

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Rutherford
"Jes was very professional and helped a great deal with my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zack Bordone

Zack Bordone

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Bordone
"Contacted Steve’s office and received quotes for life insurance, the agents were very professional, informative and provided quotes in a timely manner. Hands down the best agency around and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ron Foster

Ron Foster

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Foster
"From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with smiles from the staff. Everyone was super knowledgeable and eager to help. Steven has put together a great team here and you can trust that you’re in good hands with them. Highly recommend. Semper Fi!"
Profile photo of Krystle Bono

Krystle Bono

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Bono
"Called and got a quote and Heather was amazing! She was super friendly and helpful, and gave me all the information I needed while answering all of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Micha Piraino

Micha Piraino

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micha Piraino
"Jes is the best! So helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Marlene Hassan

Marlene Hassan

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Hassan
"These is the best State Farm agency ever. Steve and his team all work together to make sure you get the coverage you need whether it’s Auto, life, or home insurance he treats you like family not just a customer. I have been with this agency for almost 10 yrs. and don’t regret it. Give Steven Gillis State Farm agency I call today for your insurance needs you won’t regret it."